English Language News Papers And Websites in India

  1. The Times Of India

    Times of India (TOI) One of the best selling English-language newspapers in India. Times of India owned by The Times Group.

  2. The Hindu

    Hindu One of the most widely circulated Indian newspapers.

  3. Hindusthan Times

    Hindustan Times (HT)Leading Indian newspaper in English-language.

  4. The Indian Express

    Indian ExpressIndian Express was founded in 1931 and owned by the Indian Express Group.

  5. The Pioneer

    PioneerEnglish language daily newspaper published from Delhi, Lucknow, Bhubaneswar, Dehradun, Kochi, Bhopal and Chandigarh.

  6. Deccan Herald

    Deccan HeraldLeading English newspaper based in Karnataka. Deccan Herald printed in Bangalore, Hubli, Mysore, Gulbarga, and Mangalore.

  7. The Telegraph

    TelegraphPopular newspaper based in Kolkata, India. The newspaper owned by the ABP Pvt. Limited, and was founded in 1982.

  8. Daily News And Analysis

    Daily News and Analysis (DNA) English-language broadsheet newspaper published in Mumbai, India. The newspaper owned by the Diligent Media Corporation.

  9. Deccan Chronicle

    Deccan Chronicle South India’s most widely read newspaper. The newspaper owned by the Deccan Chronicle Holdings Ltd.

  10. The Asian Age

    Asian Age India’s global newspaper published from Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, and London, UK.

  11. The Economic Times

    Economic Times Largest business & financial newspaper in India. The newspaper published by Bennett, Coleman & Co Ltd.

  12. Business Standard

    Business Standard Indian daily business newspaper. The newspaper published in English and Hindi.

  13. Financial Express

    Financial Express

  14. The New Indian Express

    The New Indian Express English-language newspaper published by Express Publications (Madurai) Ltd. The newspaper printed in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, and Orissa.

  15. Live Mint

    Live Mint National business newspaper in India. Main distribution area of the newspaper includes Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Chandigarh, Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, and Pune.

  16. The Tribune

    The Tribune Daily broadsheet format newspaper published from major north Indian cities Bathinda, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Jalandhar, and New Delhi. The newspaper was first published in 1881 in Lahore, Pakistan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *