Telagana State Departments And Department Websites

  1. Agriculture and Co-operation Department, Telangana
  2. Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department
  3. Asara Pensions Department
  4. Backward Classes Welfare Department
  5. Bangaru Talli -will enhance social status of the girl child Department
  6. Bathukamma Department
  7. Benefit Disbursement Portal (MGNREGA & SSP), Government of Telangana Department
  8. Birth & Death Registration Department
  9. Board of Intermediate Education Department
  10. Chief Electoral Officer Telangana Department
  11. Chief Minister’s Office Department
  12. Chief Commissioner of Land Administration Department
  13. Commercial taxes department
  14. Commissioner & Director of Municipal Administration Department
  15. Commissionerate of Collegiate Education Department
  16. Consumer Affairs Food & Civil Supplies Department
  17. Credit cooperative Federation-Dept of Rural Development Department
  18. Development for Persons with Disability – Society for the elimination of rural poverty Department
  19. Department Of Agriculture Department
  20. Department of Rural Development Department
  21. Department Of Rural Development Department
  22. Department of Technical Education Department
  23. Directorate of Government Examinations Department
  24. Directorate of Treasuries and Accounts Department
  25. Disabled Access Rehabilitation and Empowerment Department
  26. eGazette, Government of Telangana Department
  27. Employees Health Scheme Department
  28. Endowments Department Department
  29. Environment, Forests, Science and Technology Department
  30. ePass Scholarships Portal Department
  31. eSeva Department
  32. Finance Department Department
  33. Governor’s Office(Raj Bhavan) Department
  34. Government Order Register (eGO) Portal Department
  35. Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Department
  36. Health, Medical & Family Welfare Department
  37. Home Department
  38. Housing Board Department
  39. Hyderabad Police Department
  40. Indira Jala Prabha-Dept Of Rural Development Department
  41. Industries and Commerce Department
  42. Information and Public Relations Department
  43. Irrigation & CAD Department
  44. IT E & C Department
  45. Janahitha Department
  46. Land Administration Department
  47. Law Department
  48. Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme- Department of Rural Development
  49. Mabhoomi Department
  50. MeeSeva Portal Department
  51. Minorities Welfare Department
  52. Mission Bhagiratha Department
  53. Mission for Elimination of Poverty in Municipal Areas (MEPMA), Government of Telangana
  54. Open Data Portal Department
  55. Online Licence Management System for Agriculture Department
  56. Power Generation Corporation Limited Department
  57. Pushkaralu Department
  58. Quality Control Of Rural Development​ Department
  59. Revenue (Registration and Stamps) Department
  60. Revenue (Prohibition & Excise) Department
  61. Research and Innovation Circle of Hyderabad (RICH) Department
  62. Roads and Buildings Department
  63. Rural Development Department
  64. Rural Development- Call Center Department
  65. School Education (SE Wing) Department
  66. Social Security Pensions Portal Department
  67. Society for Rural Development Services (SRDS)- Human Resource Management Department
  68. Social security Pensions-Dept of Rural Development Department
  69. Social Welfare Department
  70. Soil health Department
  71. Stree Nidhi credit cooperative Federation Ltd Department
  72. State Audit Department
  73. State Council of Educational Research and Training Department
  74. Telangana Bhavan Department
  75. Telangana Forest Department
  76. Telangana Govt Web Portal Department
  77. Telangana New & Renewable Energy Development Corpn. Ltd. Department
  78. Telangana Online Portal Department
  79. Telangana Public Health & Municipal Engineering Department​
  80. Telangana State Housing Corporation Limited (TSHCL) Department
  81. Telangana State Power Generation Corporation Limited Department
  82. Telangana Technology Services Department
  83. Telangana Tourism Department Department
  84. Telangana TRANSCO & DISCOM Orders Department
  85. Telangana Webmail Department
  86. TGSRDH Department
  87. Transport Department
  88. T-SAT SoFTNET Department
  89. Unified Birth & Death Registration Department
  90. Watersheds development-Department of Rural Development Department
  91. Women Development and Child Welfare Department