West Bengal State Departments and Department Websites

West Bengal
  1. Agriculture Department
  2. Agriculture Marketing Department
  3. Animal Resources Development
  4. Backward Classes Welfare
  5. Consumer Affairs Department
  6. Co-operation Department
  7. Correctional Administration Department
  8. Disaster Management and Civil Defence Department
  9. Environment Department
  10. Finance Department
  11. Fire and Emergency Services Department
  12. Fisheries Department
  13. Food and Supplies Department
  14. Food Processing Industries and Horticulture Department
  15. Forest Department
  16. Health and Family Welfare Department
  17. Higher Education, Science and Technology and Biotechnology Department
  18. Home and Hill Affairs Department
  19. Housing Department
  20. Information and Cultural Affairs Department
  21. Information Technology & Electronics Department
  22. Irrigation and Waterways Department
  23. Judicial Department
  24. Labour Department
  25. Land and Land Reforms & Refugee Relief and Rehabilitation Department
  26. Industry Commerce and Enterprises Department
  27. Law Department
  28. Mass Education Extension and Library Services Department
  29. Micro Small and Medium Enterprise and Textiles Department
  30. Minorities Affairs and Madrasah Education Department
  31. North Bengal Development
  32. Panchayat and Rural Development Department
  33. Parliamentary Affairs Department
  34. Paschimanchal Unnayan Affairs Department
  35. Personnel and Administrative Reforms and e-Governance Department
  36. Planning, Statistics & Programme Monitoring Department
  37. Power and Non-Conventional Energy Sources Department
  38. Public Health Engineering Department
  39. Public Works Department
  40. School Education Department
  41. Self Help Group and Self Employment Department
  42. Sundarban Affairs Department
  43. Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Department
  44. Tourism Department
  45. Transport Department
  46. Tribal Development Department
  47. Urban Development and Municipal Affairs Department
  48. Water Investigation and Development Department
  49. Women and Child Development and Social Welfare Department
  50. Youth Services and Sports Department